0 Items

Kosher Dairy

Kosher Dairy products follow similar guidelines as Kosher-Parve products, but contain dairy in some form. In order to be certified kosher, the dairy products must come from a kosher animal, free of meat ingredients, and produced/processed on approved kosher equipment. Kosher Parve products produced on equipment used for dairy production are labeled as such accordingly. We have incorporated this field in our offerings, with numerous options for both baking and eating, while following all kosher-dairy guidelines.

Showing 1–21 of 35 results

WWC Logo

World Wide Chocolate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates, and all-things chocolate. Plus, receive 15% off your first order, emailed to you upon subscribing!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest