0 Items

Kosher Parve

Kosher refers to foods suitable for consumption in the Torah. The Kosher Parve label indicates foods do not contain dairy nor meat, nor their derivatives. All fruits, grains, vegetables, water and minerals in their natural state are kosher parve, but be sure to keep an eye out for the label if this is part of your dietary restrictions. If a parve product has been produced on equipment previously used for dairy and not kosherized, it will be labeled kosher dairy, which is also available to view within our store. Here at World Wide Chocolate, we offer a wide selection of Kosher Parve products; whatever your chocolate needs entail, whether it be baking chocolate or eating chocolate, there is a wide variety available.

Showing all 6 results

WWC Logo

World Wide Chocolate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates, and all-things chocolate. Plus, receive 15% off your first order, emailed to you upon subscribing!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest